Return to Thirsties Duo Wrap
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Camper March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Camryn's Mommy from Central Illinois  
Okay, so I didn't get the happy camper duo wrap, but I loved getting my fluff mail from sweetbottoms! It was delivered very quickly and even better, shipping is free! We love our duo wraps and I was excited to add to our stash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Thirsties! March 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anna D. from NH, United States  
Thirsties is by far my favorite cloth diaper brand. The duo wraps are great quality, and I love that they fit well over snappid flats and fitteds. The double gussets are awesome during the newborn stage. I've never had a blowout in my Thirsties!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite diaper covers! March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine L  
I absolutely love the Thirsties Duo Wraps. My little guy tends to leak out the legs, but the Thirsties double leg gussets have solved that issue completely. Easy to use, reuse, and wash. I would highly recommend these covers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Susanna Wheeler-Boland from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
More cute prints... what can I say, every time they release one I gotta have sweetbottomsbsby is my go to shop. Currently diapering a 19month old with aplix duo over prefolds or prefolds-fitteds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A reliable cover December 16, 2016
Reviewer: Deidra from Framingham, MA United States  
Thirsties are reliable, affordable, American made, and cute.  Can't ask for much more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best so far! December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Kiefer from Hickory, NC United States  
I've tried a few covers and I really like the Thirsties. I haven't had any blow-outs since I've used them. The gussets are such a nice feature. And they are light and breathable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting full coverage November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Susanna Wheeler-Boland from ALEXANDRIA, VA United States  
I've been using the duo aplix wraps for over 4 years. They're great for prefolds and my fitted diapers. Great coverage, leaks are rare, and the prints they just issued keep me coming back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value, trusted fit July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie Fearnow from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I have tried other diaper covers, Thirsties duo wraps fit my baby the best. I feel they are a great value. I trust them for day and night use. Hands down my go to diaper covers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Covers! April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Julie C. from Ringgold, GA United States  
These have been the best diaper covers.  I enjoy using mother ease fitted diapers and its hard to get a good full covering to keep baby dry.  Thirsties Duo Wraps are perfect for our needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent covers March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marysville , WA United States  
My favorite  cover

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items