Return to bumGenius Freetime All-In-One One-Size Cloth Diaper
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good AIO October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda from Houston, TX  
As AIO diapers go, this one good. It air dries flat overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits well and No Leaks, but I wouldn't recommend. January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Shanna Chaka from Houston, TX United States  
Like all Bumgenius products, this diaper is unlikely to leak and is good quality. However, I don't love it. The flaps regularly bunch up, causing the microfiber side to come into contact with baby's skin, leaving it irritated. These are also the only diapers of mine with very relaxed elastics.
I don't like cleaning poop out of this diaper either. The flaps fall into the toilet, and it's just a pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous product January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Kinchen from St. Amant, LA United States  
I purchased these diapers for my granddaughter Zoe. Her mother has written since Christmas telling me"If I had known about this product, I would have been using them over the last year!" I will definitely be buying more of these and shopping at Sweetbottoms again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best there is! November 12, 2015
Reviewer: TasiaIrene from Fort Mill, SC United States  
We've tried TONS of different cloth diapers and at this point, with 2 in cloth we have narrowed in down to our BG Freetimes as the bulk of our stash.  They fit well, hold up well and look cute.  It's easy to size them back and forth between our 6 month old and 18 month old and they are daycare approved! With a good wash routine we've NEVER had problems with stinks or stains!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love our Freetimes! September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Simmons from Smiths Station AL  
Freetimes are some of our go-to diapers.  They're easy to prep, and easy to use. There's no stuffing required, and you can easily add extra absorbency under the flaps if needed. Our toddler never outgrew the absorbency, and our infant is doing great in them so far at two months old. They fit great starting around 9 lbs. They're not too bulky and don't bunch up anywhere. We love them!

They also dry quickly with the rest of our inserts and shells. No need for extra dry time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First order, and first freetime June 27, 2015
Reviewer: Brittany Fisher from Joplin, MO United States  
I loved how easy it was to select the print, and snap closures from your website. The shipping was free, and really fast which I love. I only waited 3 days to see my order in the mail, so I was beyond happy.
The freetime is a lot different than I've experienced in an AIO, but I like the option to adjust the thickness and absorbency. The prints and colors are beautiful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Freetime Diapers May 2, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Hagen from Woodleaf, NC United States  
We have the snaps version and as my son has gotten older we have been able to adjust them accordingly.  I love the colors and designs.   We wash at night and they are dry the next day (we use a fan in the room to help them along). They are quick and easy which is necessary! They didn't fit too well when my son was a newborn despite his weight being in the 7 to 8 lbs range but we also thought they were comically to big on him.  We are thankful we decided to go the cloth diaper route and went with these for our daytime diapers and highly recommend them to anyone considering cloth diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freetimes April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Cooper from Fresno, CA US  
Love the new colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BG Freetime April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Motes from Toccoa, GA United States  
I really like how you can fold down the top liner for more absorbency for boy! My boy is a heavy wetter so I either fold down the top liner or I'll put a Thirsties hemp insert under the two inserts and never have a leak! I cant stand leaks around the leaks and I haven't had a problem with that yet like i have with 4.0's.  My LO is 16mos, at 24lbs, and it fits him really good. I dont know if it's a thing with the shape of my baby, or if im putting it on wrong, but it doesnt how tight or how high i put the rise, no matter how i do it, the elastics around the legs have some gaping. I haven't checked this when he is standing but when I put it on him while he's laying on his back, if i lift a leg up, you can definitely see a huge gap. Other than that gap, I can say it does take a pretty good while to dry!! I even put it in the sun for a while and it still wasnt all the way dry by the time i got home, not that big of a deal though! It cleans really well, haven't had any staining yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
L-O-V-E!!! April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Howard from Morrison , TN United States  
This by far is my favorite diaper! I never have leaks, they are always reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items