Return to bumGenius 4.0 One-Size Pocket Diaper
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous diaper at an affordable price! November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Jimenez from San Lorenzo, PR United States  
The love print is beautiful and the diaper is the same quality I know from bumgenius. Very satisfied.  Love the wrapping and hand written note. It truly made me feel like my girl received a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of our favorite pockets October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley Fossile from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is our favorite pocket diaper (snap). We pair it with BumGenius microfiber insert and bamboo insert.

We also own kawaii and charlie banana pocket diapers. Between the three, the bumGenius 4.0 is our favorite pocket. Our little one is thin (10%) and tall (75%); this diaper fits him well.

At the moment we use these for nighttime. At 15 months we do have to change his diaper in the middle of the night or else he is soaks through his PJs. So we are going to try some fitted diapers for nighttime. This is where I knock a star down since I can't use them for nighttime anymore.

I love the feel of the lining, though can't really vouch for my LO's thoughts since he doesn't seem to care which diaper is on him.

I machine wash and machine dry them. They are still in great condition at 15 months of use. I use regular and free/clear tide just fine with the diapers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just ok October 28, 2015
Reviewer: violet smith from Tigard, OR United States  
as far as pocket diapers go, BG is where it's at! Very wide in the crotch.
Pockets done fit my kids wel so we always get wicking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BumGenius 4.0 October 27, 2015
Reviewer: #1Dad from Sanford, NC United States  
Amazing diapers

Wife's Breastfeeding and going through roughly 10 diapers in a 24 Hr period wouldn't choose a different kind; simple and easy to adjust to size and shape of your baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Diapers! October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Nettles from Woodleaf, NC United States  
These diapers are working well for us with our newborn.  We snap them all the way down because her legs are super skinny.  We started using them when she was about 9 pounds, so around 4 weeks or so.  No leaks out the sides or top, and they are super convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need more inserts October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Boston mama from Boston, MA  
The liner of these pocket diapers don't seem to pill up like other microfiber lined pockets. The diaper fits well overall for a smaller toddler. You get one decent insert that has a couple layers for absorption, but the second insert is ridiculously thin...I would never be able to use this insert on its own, even with a newborn. Overall, I like the diaper, but these won't be the choice for expanding my diaper stash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
buen pañal October 13, 2015
Reviewer: andrea leon marron from calexico, CA United States  
Esperaba mejor apariencia en el diseño de estampado, pero funciona muy bien es solo el print no me parece muy colorido .. relacion precio/calidad esta muy bien..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best value October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Brooke Gallop from NC United States  
I have tried many different styles of cloth diapers and have decided that the bumgenius 4.0 is my personal favorite. Super easy to use and clean. I have both velcro and snap and prefer the snap. Great value, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Functional for years September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Meghan S from Upton, MA United States  
I love these diapers because they are so adjustable, and I can use them for the diapering lifetime of my daughter. They don't have double gussets like some diapers or covers, but I very, very rarely have blowouts. I don't like that the inserts don't "shake" out easily for washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a-ok! September 21, 2015
Reviewer: doc1414 from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I like these diapers alot! Bumgenius diapers fit my fat short baby a little oddly but that hasn't stopped me from using their products. I like how the absorbancy  is so adjustable, I don't like stuffing them...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items